Branches


► RENTAL SOLUTIONS IN SOUTH AFRICA
John Mitchell
John.Mitchell@abacusspace.co.za
+27 (0) 11 397 8150
+27 (0) 82 372 0605
► AFRICA PROJECTS (RENTAL / SALES)
Karen Olivier
Karen.Olivier@abacusspace.co.za
+27 (0) 11 397 8150
+27 (0) 72 225 2481
► CAMPS / TURNKEY ACCOMMODATION SOLUTIONS
Karen Olivier
Karen.Olivier@abacusspace.co.za
+27 (0) 11 397 8150
+27 (0) 72 225 2481
www.ezeestayaccommodation.co.za
► STRATEGIC OR GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS
Philisani Ngcobo
Philisani.Ngcobo@abacusspace.co.za
+27 (0) 11 397 8150
► CAPE TOWN
Physical Address: Chilwan Crescent, Helderberg
Business Park, Strand
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 34°07’09.0″S 18°52’33.6″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150 (Head Office)
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Contact: Stephen Viljoen
Cell Number: +27 (0) 60 996 5877
Email: Stephen.Viljoen@abacusspace.co.za
► DURBAN
Physical Address: Gourlay Drive, Ballito Service Park, Ballito
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 29°30’43.2″S, 31°12’05.3″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150 (Head Office)
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Manager: Duncan Pratt
Cell Number: +27 (0) 71 483 6922
Email: Duncan.Pratt@abacusspace.co.za
► ISANDO
Physical Address: 184 Barbara Road, Isando, Johannesburg
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 26°09’49″S, 28°11’49″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150 (Head Office)
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Manager: John Mitchell
Cell Number: +27 (0) 82 372 0605
Email: John.Mitchell@abacusspace.co.za
► JET PARK (HEAD OFFICE)
Physical Address: 1 Fonda Place, Yaldwyn Road,
Jet Park, Johannesburg
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 26°10’14″S, 28°13’17″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155
Email: Sales@abacusspace.co.za
► KATHU
Physical Address: 21 Frikkie Meyer Street, Kathu
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 27°41’23″S, 23°04’19″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150 (Head Office)
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Manager: Henri Buys
Cell Number: +27 (0) 79 886 9535
Email: Henri.Buys@abacusspace.co.za
► KENDAL
Physical Address: Plot 7, Heuwelsfontein,
Balmoral Road R545, Kendal
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 26°02’24″S, 28°57’46″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150 (Head Office)
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Manager: Chris Homan
Cell Number: +27 (0) 82 465 0047
Email: Chris.Homan@abacusspace.co.za
► LEPHALALE
Physical Address: Plot 23 Portion 46, Rietspruit,
Witkop Road, Lephalale
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 23°41’09.6″S, 27°44’44.34″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150 (Head Office)
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Manager: Nicolene van der Merwe
Cell Number: +27 (0) 72 197 6816
Email: Nicolene.vandermerwe@abacusspace.co.za
► RUSTENBURG
Physical Address: 12 Coetzer Street, Industrial Area, Rustenburg
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 25°40’546″S, 27°15.488’E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150 (Head Office)
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 252 9221
Branch Manager: Cornelius Schutte
Cell Number: +27 (0) 71 360 0721
Email: Cornelius.Schutte@abacusspace.co.za
► SECUNDA
Physical Address: Greenfields Contractors Area, Greenfields Road, Secunda
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 26°60.0’54.5″S, 29°23.4’53.4″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 17 004 0087
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Manager: Wayne Channer
Cell Number: +27 (0) 82 464 9337
Email: Wayne.Channer@abacusspace.co.za
► STEELPOORT
Physical Address: Plot 71, Tweefontein, Steelpoort
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 24°52’05″S, 30°07’12″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150 (Head Office)
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Contact: John Mitchell
Cell Number: +27 (0) 82 372 0605
Email: John.Mitchell@abacusspace.co.za
► WITBANK
Physical Address: Small Holding 62, Kromdraai, Witbank
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 25°81’94.8″S, 29°27’56.1″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 13 650 9154 / 7
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Manager: Stephen Humphries
Cell Number: +27 (0) 82 322 2092
Email: Stephen.Humphries@abacusspace.co.za
► LUSAKA – ZAMBIA
Physical Address: Plot 397A/3/B, Kafue Road,
Makeni, Lusaka, Zambia
Postal Address: P.O. Box 619, Isando, 1600
GPS Coordinates: 15°27’54.9″S, 28°15’45.6″E
Telephone Number: +26 (0) 968 491 061
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Branch Manager: Alfred Kunzle
Cell Number: +26 (0) 968 192 627
Email: Alfred.K@abacusspace.co.za
► WINDHOEK – NAMIBIA
Physical Address: Plot 11, Brakwater Service Road,
Brakwater, Windhoek
Postal Address: P.O. Box 12012, Ausspannplatz, Windhoek
GPS Coordinates: 25°25’38.40″S, 17°4’11.41″E
Telephone Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8150 (Head Office)
Fax Number: +27 (0) 11 397 8155 (Head Office)
Sales Manager: Raul Batista
Cell Number: +264 81 167 2353
Email: Raul.Batista@abacusspace.co.za